Board and Staff Members


Board of Directors

 

Officers

Board Member

Lathran Woodard, Madam Chairman
CEO, SC Primary Health Care
lathran@scphca.org

 

Board Member

Mike Tighe, Vice Chairman
Callison Tighe
miketighe@callisontighe.com

 

Board Member

Ben Cunningham, Treasurer
VP of Finance, Palmetto Health
Ben.cunningham@pallmettohealth.org

 

Sally Caver, Secretary
Attorney, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Sally.caver@nelsonmullins.com

 

Board members

Brian Benenhaley
Communications Consultant
brianbenenhaley@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Ed Bignon
President, Chimney Hill Investments, Inc.
lpanther@usit.net

 

Brian Blackwelder
Business Banking Manager, Wells Fargo
Brian.blackwelder@wellsfargo.com

 

Board Member

Amanda Cary
CCM Investment Advisors
Amanda@ccminc.com

 

Board Member

J J Darby
State Government Affairs, Johnson & Johnson Services
jdarby1@its.jnj.com

 

Jay Dowd
CEO, The Citadel Foundation
Jay.dowd@citadel.edu

 

Board Member

Dr. Clay Dyar III, D.M.D
Dentist, Retired
claydyar@att.net

 

Board

Ryan D. Foster, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, UCI Medical Affiliates, Inc.
rdfoster@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Ken Kinard
Lobbyist Consultant-Kerr Company
ken@kerrandcompany.us

 

Board Member

Skip Kugler
Philanthropist
adkpraha@aol.com

 

Anya Martin
Philanthropist
Anyam23@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Scott Mayhak
Co-owner, Straight Line Services, LLC
scott@straightlinesc.com

 

Marlena Myers
Philanthropist
M_berlin@bellsouth.net

 

Board Member

Renee Romberger, FACHE
VP of Community Health Policy, Spartanburg Regional Healthcare
RRomberger@srhs.com

 

Board Member

Emerson Smith, PhD
Metromark Health Care Research
emsmith@metromark.net

 

Bhavna M. Vasudeva
Real Estate Broker
MAker1968@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Anne Wilson
Broker, Keenan Suggs
awilson@kennansuggs.com

 

Board Member

Kelly Shockley, Ex Officio
Marketing Consultant
Kelly.shockley318@gmail.com

 

Staff

Staff

Juanita A. Wright
CEO, Welvista
jwright@welvista.org
(803) 933-9183 x 119

 

Kurt Olivier
Director of Finance & Operations
kolivier@welvista.org



Staff

Janet F. Hope
Executive Assistant to CEO
jhope@welvista.org
(803) 933-9183 x 119

 

Cathy Martin
Director of Patient Advocacy
cmartin@welvista.org
(803) 933-9183 x 110

 

Cheryl O'Grady
Director of Patient Services
cogrady@welvista.org
(803) 933-9183 x 147

 

Debbie K. Kinder
Director of Pharmacy
dkinder@welvista.org
(803) 983-9183 x 118

 

Georgia Famuliner
Operations Director, Smiles for a Lifetime
gfamuliner@welvista.org
(803) 584-4803

 

Board Member

Danielle St. Marie
Director of Development & Marketing (SMILES)
dstmarie@welvista.org
(803) 983-9183 x 115